New Content Item (1)
© Continental AG

Certifying Diversity Councils

To ensure accuracy of certification status, Continental recognizes diverse suppliers with certifications through national and regional 3rd party advocacy organizations. The accepted certifying bodies (and their regional councils) are listed below. Please visit each site to view specific requirements for certification.

National Minority Supplier Development Council (NMSDC) 

Women's Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC)

Canadian Aboriginal and Minority Supplier Council (CAMSC)

WEConnect International

National Veteran Business Development Council (NVBDC)

Small Business Administration (SBA / HUBZone)