Go directly to
      New Content Item (1)

      Certifying Diversity Councils

      To ensure accuracy of certification status, Continental recognizes diverse suppliers with certifications through national and regional 3rd party advocacy organizations. The accepted certifying bodies (and their regional councils) are listed below. Please visit each site to view specific requirements for certification.

      National Minority Supplier Development Council (NMSDC) 

      Women's Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC)

      Canadian Aboriginal and Minority Supplier Council (CAMSC)

      WEConnect International

      National Veteran Business Development Council (NVBDC)

      Small Business Administration (SBA / HUBZone)

      Cookie Policy

      We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website. Click on "Accept all" to allow all cookies or "Change cookie settings" to decide individually.

      A cookie is a small data file that is stored on your device. We use cookies to provide basic and convenience functionalities, measure website performance and analyze user behavior on the website. 

      Required cookies are always activated because they are indispensable for the operation of the website and to store your cookie consent. Functional and performance cookies are optional. All optional cookies are deactivated by default.

      You can change your cookie settings at any time by visiting our Cookie Policy or by clearing the cache in your browser. 

      Show more Show less
      Required cookies Required

      These cookies are required to provide you with key functions.

      Functional cookies

      These cookies are used to provide certain functionalities to you.

      Performance cookies

      These cookies are used to measure website performance and user behavior. All collected data are analyzed anonymously.